Mermaid Painting started a year ago finally completed

Sometimes paintings take longer than expected. I actually thought I was completed last year but then re-evaluated the painting and decided to repaint many areas. Before she was looking at the viewers but I didnt like her blank expression. I wanted her to look concerned as she tried to untangle herself from the seaweed.
Sometimes paintings take longer than expected. I actually thought I was completed last year but then re-evaluated the painting and decided to repaint many areas. Before she was looking at the viewers but I didn’t like her blank expression. I wanted her to look concerned a bit but still ¬†self assured…as she tried to untangle herself from the seaweed. Prints available through my website: linda-olsen.pixels.com

azure-locks-face decor-for-mermaid

4 thoughts on “Mermaid Painting started a year ago finally completed

Leave a Reply

