Two new Whimsical Mermaids completed

A decade ago, I did a few mermaids that were more whimsical than the other mermaid studies. See the image with five older mermaids. After returning from the West Indies, I continued in that early inspiration of letting my brush lead me into more colorful and impressionistic strokes. The top image is a new original called "Ginger Dreams" which is 30x40". The second painting is called "Harmony". 30x40" gallery wrap.
A decade ago, I did a few mermaids that were more whimsical than the other mermaid studies. See the image with five older mermaids. After returning from the West Indies, I continued in that early inspiration of letting my brush lead me into more colorful and impressionistic strokes. The top image is a new original called “Ginger Dreams” which is 30×40″. The second painting is called “Harmony”. 30×40″ gallery wrap.

harmony-30x40b whimsical-mermaids

2 thoughts on “Two new Whimsical Mermaids completed

Leave a Reply

