Two paintings painted from trip photos from California

When I returned from an 18 day trip in California visiting family and taking a wonderful road trip with my sister…We stopped to rest in a little town south of Big Sur called Cambria. A small motor lodge on the ocean was so great and I had the joy of watching the sun go down in the Pacific. Because California was my home for half of my life, the trip was familiar. Since I live on a small island peninsula in Florida, the sun doesnt set in the ocean so this was a treat. “Cambria Rocks” and “Cambia Sunset” are both 30×40″ gallery wraps.

Leave a Reply

