Over the years, Koi ponds have been recurrent theme for paintings

Marta Rampini wrote:
KOI
“The koi fish shimmer
with an ethereal glow
that leaves me without
breath; a limerence that feels similar to yours.”
I recently finished the first two koi themed paintings and realized that it has been an interest of mine for years. The first painting is new and 24×36″ called Moonlit Pond. The second new painting is 16×40″ and is called Lilypads. AFter finishing, I realized that I have many koi pond paintings in my painting storage room. SInce some are sold and some are older, I am going to sell the older ones for a discounted pricing. Let me know if any are of interest to you.

Leave a Reply

